Board of Trustees

Current Board Members

Sherry Milholland, Chair

Vicki Brooker, Vice-Chair

Verona Lea Flanders, Treasurer

Levina Ewasiuk

Brianne Greening

Theresa McNamara

Agnes Moroziuk

Lorne Young

Parrish Tung, Town Council Rep

Kevin Wirsta, County Council Rep


We are a volunteer board who meets 5 to 6 times a year.  If you are interested in becoming a member, please pick up an application from the library & submit it to the Town of Elk Point.